Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Padesky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Padesky

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Micheal Drake

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always first class service with extremely prompt responses, whether in person or via text and email. Office manager Renee makes it happen. Highly recommended for your insurance needs."

Janey Ferretti

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jackie Padeskys office. Everyone is so helpful, kind and Always quick to respond!"

Dan O'Connor

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee has been excellent and patient as we moved all our auto and homeowners over to State Farm. Great pricing as well."

Casey Taylor

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years and have been pleased with the service my local agent provides."

Alaine Noll

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was great to work with! She was patient with our many questions, quick with responses and made us feel like she truly had our best interest when working through insurance quotes. Definitely recommended!"

Martin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved over to Jackies office because she's close to home. Worked with Renee multiple times, always eager to help! Outstanding small town service!!"

DeskTop Dwight

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and staff provide really great service for all of our insurance needs over the years. They provide quick solutions if there is a rare problem. Renee and Jim are always there to answer questions or help."

steve sanders

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her staff are a great office. The service is excellent and real professional. If they don’t know the answer to a question they will find out and always get back to you in a timely manner. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and have been with Jackie since she took over the office. Their service is five star."

April Sheaffer

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been easy to work with. Jim helped set up our home owners insurance. All we had to do was stop in and sign a paper. Quick and easy. Best quote we got out of several companies"

Denise McMahan

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm. Renee was awesome to work with and help save us several hundred dollars a month. We recently had a small glass claim which was handled within 24 hours."

Olson Drake

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representatives in Lacon are the best. A higher shoutout to Renee Bogner and Jim Foster. They are always on top of things!"

Michelle Rolando

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Renee! She truly cares. Thanks for your assistance with my recent deer claim."

Jan DeTrempe

May 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with this office of State Farm for many years. We have courteous service, fast and efficient response and kindness. Even though all the employees are friendly, I have communicated with Renee Bonner the most. Her professionalism and patience with matters is truly appreciated. I enjoy talking to her as well! Nice bunch of people!"

Hunter Ozga

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very helpful"

Krystle Braman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jackie Padeskys office for many years. They have always been so helpful anytime I have called with questions or needed assistance. When I recently totaled my car they were able to help get things escalated and moving in the right direction. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone, especially Jackie Padeskys office."

Josh Simmons

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee was wonderful to work with! Very fast response time on quotes and getting us set up with policies. Thoroughly explained everything and answered our questions. Thank you for the great service!"

Patrick Newhalfen

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service and responsiveness from Renee was top notch, quick and easy!"

Wade Koehler

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Jackie's office for all of our insurance needs. Jim, Renee and Jackie are always professional and quick to respond with help or quotes. I highly recommend working with them!!"

Amy Lucas

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Jackie and Renee! They were so kind, responsive and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working with their team!"

Beth Rock

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff who are all kind, responsive, and willing to go the extra mile. I usually work with Renee, who is very knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend Jackie Padesky's Lacon office!"

Michael Gross

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was extremely competitive rate wise and helpful. Definitely recommend you call Jackie’s office for great service and a chance to save some money 👍🏻"

Stacy Page

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee is always very prompt and professional with all of our insurance needs. Greatly appreciate the service and friendliness of everyone in the office."

Kayla Drake

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie's team is the best! Renee Bogner is our go-to lady when it comes to any questions or policy/life changes. She's always there for you if you need her right away. We appreciate her!"

Cheryl Merdian

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee is AWESOME."

Colt Washkowiak

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team could not have made things more simple for me as a new customer! They provide excellent customer care, take the time to help you best, and most importantly, provide service with a smile! You can’t go wrong here."